School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Drill: State@UVU
-
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
GW: Divisionals
-
Fri, Feb 2
Drill: State@UVU
-
W: Divisionals@Westlake
-
GB:vsWeber
-
BB:vsWeber
-
Sat, Feb 3
SW:Region Championships@SDRC
-
W: Divisionals@Westlake
-
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Sterling Scholar Open House
-
PTC
-
Tue, Feb 6
Phoenix Preview
-
GB:@Fremont
-
BB:@Fremont
-
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Community Council Meeting
-
Fri, Feb 9
GB:vsLayton
-
BB:vsLayton
-
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
GB:@Davis
-
BB:@Davis
-
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
College Day
-
Fri, Feb 16
GB:vsSyracuse
-
BB:vsSyracuse
-
Musical: Tarzan
-
Sat, Feb 17
Musical: Tarzan
-
Musical: Tarzan
-
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
GB: State TBA
-
Musical: Tarzan
-
Wed, Feb 21
Student Gov Election Meeting
-
Thu, Feb 22
Musical: Tarzan
-
Fri, Feb 23
BB: @Weber
-
Musical: Tarzan
-
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Phoenix provides assembly
-
Tue, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 29
Farmington's Got Talent
-
Sat, Mar 2
Phoenix Provides Dance (MORP)
-