Elementary

Junior High

High School

Alternative

School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Baseball Tryouts
-
School Musical
-
Tue, Feb 26
School Musical
-
Parent Teacher Conference
-
Baseball Tryouts
-
9th Grade Open House
-
Wed, Feb 27
School Musical
-
Fri, Mar 1
School Musical
-
Higher Education Day
-
Sat, Mar 2
School Musical
-
Sun, Mar 17
Tue, Mar 19
Softball vs. Box Elder
-
Battle of the Bands
-
Wed, Mar 20
Wrestling South End Meet
-
Thu, Mar 21
Girls Golf @ The Bluff
-
Boys Tennis @ Bountiful
-
JV Track @ Box Elder
-
Softball vs. Roy
-
Wrestling South End Meet
-
Choir Concert
-