Elementary

Junior High

High School

Alternative

School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 4
Mon, Nov 5
Jostens Assembly for Seniors
-
Tue, Nov 6
Practice ACT (Juniors Only)
-
Wed, Nov 7
Practice ACT (Juniors Only)
-
Thu, Nov 8
Band Bash Concert
-
Fri, Nov 9
Sat, Nov 10
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
Boys BBall @ Syracuse
-
Girls BBall vs. Spanish Fork
-
Wed, Nov 28
Productions Show
-
Thu, Nov 29
Productions Show
-
Girls BBall @ Layton
-
Wrestling vs. Grantsville
-
Sat, Dec 1
Productions Show
-
Winter Dance
-