School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Stadium- Track Meet vs Weber
-
Tue, May 3
Baseball - FHS @ Syracuse
-
Wed, May 4
Baseball - FHS vs Syracuse
-
Boys Soccer - FHS @ Weber
-
Fri, May 6
Track - Sentinel Invite
-
Baseball - FHS @ Syracuse
-
Sat, May 7
Girls Lacrosse vs Weber
-
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Softball - FHS @ Davis
-
Baseball - FHS @ Cottonwood
-
Boys Lacrosse - FHS @ Layton
-
Girls Lacrosse - FHS vs Layton
-
Wed, May 11
Track - Region 1 Championships
-
Sat, May 14
Senior Banquet
-
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Soccer State Playoffs HOME
-
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Track - State Meet
-
Softball State Playoffs HOME
-
Sat, May 21
Track - State Meet
-
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Graduation
-
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4