School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Sweetheart's Assembly
-
Tue, Feb 7
UHED(College Day Juniors)
-
JSSC
-
GB:FHS@Layton
-
BB:FHS@Layton
-
Wed, Feb 8
Thu, Feb 9
Fri, Feb 10
GB:FHS@Syracuse
-
BB:FHS@Syracuse
-
Sat, Feb 11
Sweetheart's Dance
-
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
PTC
-
Tue, Feb 14
GB:Weber@FHS
-
BB:Weber@FHS
-
Wed, Feb 15
Thu, Feb 16
GB:Clearfield@FHS
-
BB:Clearfield@FHS
-
Sun, Feb 19
Fri, Feb 24
BB: State Basketball TBA
-
Wait Until Dark
-
Sun, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2