School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 29
Mon, Mar 30
Tue, Mar 31
Baseball - FHS @ Weber
-
Wed, Apr 1
Thu, Apr 2
Fri, Apr 3
Baseball - FHS vs Roy
-
Sat, Apr 4
Sun, Apr 5
Tue, Apr 7
Baseball - FHS vs Bountiful
-
Boys Soccer - FHS vs Bountiful
-
Boys Tennis - FHS @ Viewmont
-
Softball - FHS @ Box Elder
-
Wed, Apr 8
Baseball - FHS @ Bountiful
-
Boys Tennis - FHS vs Highland
-
Thu, Apr 9
FHS Community Council
-
Track - FHS @ Bountiful
-
Softball - FHS @ Bountiful
-
Sat, Apr 11
Junior Prom
-
Sun, Apr 12
Mon, Apr 13
Tue, Apr 14
Aspire Testing
-
Baseball - FHS @ Bonneville
-
Boys Tennis - FHS @ Box Elder
-
Softball - FHS vs Bonneville
-
Wed, Apr 15
Aspire Testing
-
Baseball - FHS vs Bonneville
-
Thu, Apr 16
Track - FHS @ Bonneville
-
Boys Tennis - FHS @ Bountiful
-
Softball - FHS vs Bear River
-
Fri, Apr 17
Baseball - FHS @ Bonneville
-
Boys Soccer - FHS vs Box Elder
-
Sun, Apr 19
Mon, Apr 20
Tue, Apr 21
Baseball - FHS vs Viewmont
-
Boys Soccer - FHS @ Viewmont
-
Softball - FHS vs Viewmont
-
Thu, Apr 23
Region Orchestra Festival
-
Boys Tennis - FHS vs Viewmont
-
Softball - FHS @ Woods Cross
-
Fri, Apr 24
Baseball - FHS vs Viewmont
-
Boys Soccer FHS @ Bountiful
-
Sat, Apr 25