School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 27
Mon, Dec 28
Tue, Dec 29
Wed, Dec 30
Boys Basketball - FHS vs East
-
Thu, Dec 31
Fri, Jan 1
Sat, Jan 2
Sun, Jan 3
Mon, Jan 4
Tue, Jan 5
PTSA Board Meeting
-
Wed, Jan 6
Thu, Jan 7
Wrestling - FHS @ Box Elder
-
Sun, Jan 10
Mon, Jan 11
Tue, Jan 12
Wrestling - All-Star Dual
-
Wed, Jan 13
Thu, Jan 14
Community Council
-
Wrestling - FHS vs Woods Cross
-
Sun, Jan 24
Mon, Jan 25
Tue, Jan 26
Wed, Jan 27
Wrestling - FHS @ Mt. View
-
Thu, Jan 28
Wrestling - FHS @ Bountiful
-
Sat, Jan 30