Farmington High School Community Council

10/08/2020 7:00 AM – 8:00 AM Counseling Conference Room Farmington High School



Members:

Richard Swanson, Brenda Bacon, Chris Brower, Jessica Gibbons, Paulynn Hacking, Rachel Hixson, April Johnson, Staci Jolley, Shalice Larsen, Christy Mortensen, Tyson Smith, Tiffany Stefl, David Stringfellow, Jacob Taylor

1. Welcome

Principal Swanson

- 2. Election of a Vice Chair
- 3. Review of Rules of Order
- 4. Publication of COVID Case Count (tabled motion)
- 5. Quarantine Process